Disabled man Denied Social Assistance Application in Halifax Nova Scotia

See the follow up article here. https://wheelchairrights.wordpress.com/2016/01/06/disabled-man-denied-social-assistance-application-in-halifax-nova-scotia/

 

This is taking place in Halifax Nova Scotia Canada.This relates to this ‘This maybe my last video testimonial Daniel J Towsey A Truth Soldierdanieljtowseyautobiographies.wordpress.c­om/this-maybe-my-last-testimonial-daniel­-j-towsey
and the Social assistance office is 50 kilometers away in another town and I also can not get there if there is any snow or ice on the roads and sidewalks.

Besides not being able to walk with my walker I also can not drive my wheelchair and I can not drive my car with the heavy wheelchair trailer if the roads are snowy or icy… And I have no access to public transit.. this is winter time here.

This is my paypal if you would like to help. Thank You. www.paypal.me/DanielTowsey

At this link below you will find all my video testimonials

https://danieljtowseyautobiographies.wordpress.com/2016/03/05/daniel-j-towsey-testimonials/

Published on Jan 6, 2016

COMMENTS

Chelsea Daley says, Wow

Crankwhistle SaintThomas
‘GOOGLE’ ‘YOUTUBE’ YOU BOTH ARE GOING TO GET REEMED WITHOUT A DOUBT I’M GOING TO KILL YOU FUCKERS WITH MUCH PAIN………………iv-kha………………Warrior Saint Thomas333 & Warrior Angel Rosie

‘Canadian government’ Warrior Angels of Yahweh are “COMING FOR YOUR FUCKING HEADS” and “ALL YOUR FUCKING HIRED THEIVES” I Command this in Yahweh’s Name………………iv-kha………………Amen Warrior Saint Thomas333 & Warrior Angel Rosie/Warrior Angels of ONE”YAHWEH”

Cobequid Centre wheelchair access report

Published on Jan 6, 2016

zwerina56
If I lived in Canada I would take you there myself-is there not one friend/family/human being that can take you and support you? My heart hurts for you Daniel-you have suffered so much and I am inspired by how you handle such adversity. Someone in Canada, please help this man!

3 thoughts on “Disabled man Denied Social Assistance Application in Halifax Nova Scotia”

Leave a Reply

