Accident Scene (6of6)_1340

Photos and description of scene where they drove car over me

I Daniel J Towsey am posting these photos and description of scene where they deliberately drove car over me on November 22nd 2009 in Dartmouth Nova Scotia leaving me disabled with permanent serious internal and skeletal injuries, so there be a public record of this evidence.

The photos below relate to this post. ‘How to assassinate a cyclist’

https://danieljtowseyautobiographies.wordpress.com/2012/04/23/how-to-assassinate-a-cyclist/

I have previously posted other details of the event for the public record because there is no due process of law in Nova Scotia.
It has now been almost four years and I have not received any compensation from the drivers (Economical) insurance.
The driver they the Police fraudulently identified and fictitiously fabricated… And not the driver that I saw..

Side note here. I believe that I recently saw the person that was driving the car. I saw her in a Police uniform and driving a Halifax Police Car.

Below are photos one to six describing the crime scene where they waited in ambush to dive a car over me while I rode by on my bicycle.

Click on images for full size and to download.Accident Scene (1of6)_1333 Accident Scene (2of6)_1344 Accident Scene (3of6)_1346 Accident Scene (4of6)_1347 Accident Scene (5of6)_1337 Accident Scene (6of6)_1340“The little white lies are not so little. And the problem is that they believe all their little white lies.

One thought on “Photos and description of scene where they drove car over me”

Leave a Reply

