UPDATE Trapped in my home again

UPDATE Trapped in my home again

June 4 2012 Written by Daniel J Towsey

Hello again.  As those of you know who have been reading my previous please for help.

My electric wheelchair needs to be replaced as the one I have is always breaking down and leaving me imprisoned in my home.

My chair was repaired again a couple of days ago after leaving me imprisoned in my home for thirty days.

I got my chair back and went out with it. The chair still has serious electrical and mechanical problems.

The chair looses its power at any time leaving me stranded and that could happen in the middle of an intersection.

Anyway the Nova Scotia government is still refusing to get me the wheelchair I need.

Below you will see the link to my previous posts that has all the contact information and phone numbers for the parties involved.

You may contact them if you choose to express your concerns. Thank You.

https://wheelchairrights.wordpress.com/2012/05/22/disabled-halifax-man-trapped-and-starving-at-home/

Leave a Reply

