NOTICE TO MY READERS..from Daniel J Towsey

NOTICE TO MY READERS..from Daniel J Towsey

I am going to court at 277 pleasant st in Dartmouth oct 5 at 7:00 pm to fight against them giving me a fine for using public transit. This is a violation of my human right to travel as guaranteed by the UN convention for people with disabilities and Canada signed that convention..I would like it if you came to witness the court proceedings..

New Update:

I went to court and Metro transit told the judge that they did not have any witnesses willing to testify against me and the judge dismissed the case..This was done to deny me the opportunity to bring my evidence of abuses against me committed by Metro transit of Halifax.. The battle for wheelchair rights will always continue..

Leave a Reply

