Economical Insurance refuses to pay for Wheelchair taxi

Economical Insurance refuses to pay for my Wheelchair taxis

below you will find a picture of the fax I sent out to Economical Insurance and other concerned

parties.

Then below that you will find a  scan of an email I received that was sent to my lawyer from

Economical insurance.

PLEASE CLICK ON IMAGE TO MAKE IT BIGGER..THEN CLICK AGAIN ON IMAGE TO MAKE IT BIGGER..

YOU CAN THEN RIGHT CLICK TO SAVE A COPY THAT YOU WILL BE ABLE TO EASILY READ LATER

Now my lawyer requests that I send Ruth Anne Goodrick a copy of just the prescription.

I indicated to her(lawyer) that I sent this above copy of the fax to Ecenomical

insurance and that I want my note to go with the prescription…

I will not send just the prescription by itself…

So Ruth Anne requested for more information from my doctors but is not willing to pay the doctors

to provide this information.

You do the math..How can I get letters and reports when no one wants to pay the doctors to do them.

The public health care system of Nova Scotia also will not pay for any letters or reports from my doctors.

Leave a Reply

